Doctor My Eyes

Classic Music Videos
Provided to YouTube by Asylum

Doctor My Eyes · Jackson Browne

Jackson Browne (Saturate Before Using)

℗ 1986 Asylum Records

Viola: David Campbell
Harmony Vocals: David Crosby
Harmony Vocals: Graham Nash
Mastering Engineer: Greg Ladanyi
Acoustic Guitar: Jackson Browne
Piano: Jackson Browne
Lead Vocals: Jackson Browne
Electric Guitar: Jesse Ed Davis
Harmonica: Jimmie Fadden
Bass Guitar: Leland Sklar
Engineer, Producer: Richard Sanford Orshoff
Congas, Drums: Russ Kunkel
Writer: Jackson Browne

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Battlestar Galactica Movie Is Back On With Some X-Men Talent
Rebel Wilson Shows Off Her Extreme Flexibility With Leg Lift After Losing 40 Lbs. — See Pic
Listen to Patti Smith on Marc Maron’s WTF Podcast
Adele to Host Saturday Night Live This Week
AMC Entertainment Sees Q3 Sales Plunge, Had $419M In Cash As Of Sept. 30; Plans To Sell More Stock To Raise Cash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *