Westside Gunn Announces New Album Who Made the Sunshine

Music News, News

Buffalo rapper Westside Gunn has detailed his latest album in 2020. This one’s called Who Made the Sunshine, and it’s out this Friday (October 2) via Griselda/Shady/Roc Nation. It features Slick Rick, Black Thought, Busta Rhymes, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher, Armani Caesar, Boldy James, and more. Just Blaze and Alchemist are among the producers on the album. Find the tracklist and artwork below.

Who Made the Sunshine is Westside Gunn’s follow-up to April 2020’s Pray for Paris and his July mixtape Flygod Is an Awesome God II

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Social Network 2: 6 Things I Want To See Included If Aaron Sorkin Actually Writes It
Offset Is So ‘Happy’ Cardi B Took Him Back After Her 28th Birthday: ‘He Loves Her’
Brian Wilson Disavows Mike Love’s Beach Boys Playing Trump Fundraiser
Chrissy Teigen Breaks Silence After Son’s Death
How The Kid Mero Is Encouraging Next Gen Dominican Talent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *