Lil Wayne Shares New Songs With Lil Uzi Vert, Doja Cat, More: Listen

Music News, News

Lil Wayne has shared eight new songs in the deluxe edition of his Funeral LP. The extended album features appearances from Lil Uzi Vert (“Multiple Flows”), Doja Cat (“Shimmy”), Jessie Reyez (“Love You F*ck You”), and more. The new tracks have been added to the beginning of the record, with “Shimmy” opening disk one of the LP and original opener “Funeral” acting as track one of the second disk. Hear Funeral (Deluxe) below.

Wayne announced the release of the deluxe edition of Funeral during his “Young Money Radio” program on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio (between interviews with Dr. Anthony Fauci and Dr. Dre).

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Megan Thee Stallion’s ‘Body’ Challenge Inspires Twerkin’ Thanksgiving Turkey
Watch Bad Bunny Perform “Yo Visto Así” With the Roots on Fallon
‘The Croods: A New Age’ Dawning With $20M In China, On Track For $36M WW Bow
Dear Christmas Review: Chris of All Trades, Master of Natalie’s Heart
Pioneers Assistance Fund Has Given $3 Million To Movie Theater Workers During Pandemic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *