The Weeknd Shares Three New Songs: Listen

Music News, News

The Weeknd has shared three new songs on the deluxe edition of After Hours. “Nothing Compares,” “Missed You,” and “Final Lullaby” have been added to the LP as bonus tracks. Hear them below.

After Hours arrived March 20, marking the Weeknd’s follow-up to My Dear Melancholy, and Starboy. The Weeknd has released multiple music videos for his After Hours singles, such as “Blinding Lights,” “In Your Eyes,” and “Heartless.” Each clip features the Weeknd donning his new look: a red suit, black eyes, and a bloodied, bandaged nose.

Read “6 Takeaways From the Weeknd’s New Album, After Hours*” over on the Pitch.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Rosalía and Travis Scott Preview New Song “TKN”: Listen
Brody Jenner and Kaitlynn Carter Co-Parenting Dogs, Not Back Together
Blindspot Season 5 Episode 3 Review: Existential Ennui
How Pop Culture Will Respond To The 2020 Pandemic, According To Jason Blum And Leigh Whannell
A-Trak and Chromeo’s Dave 1 Form the Brothers Macklovitch, Share New Song: Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *