Popular Music Videos
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Verify · Jacquees · Young Thug · Gunna


℗ 2019 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2019-09-20

Producer: Nash B
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Fareed “Rip” Salamah for The Sound Audio
Composer Lyricist: Rodriquez Jacquees Broadnax
Composer Lyricist: Kelvin Brown
Composer Lyricist: Jeffery Lamar Williams
Composer Lyricist: Sergio Kitchens

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Jonathan Majors Arrested for Assaulting Woman in NYC, He Denies It
Meghan Trainor – Mother (Official Music Video)
Gwyneth Paltrow Testifies She Thought Skier Collision Was Sexual Assault
‘The Little Mermaid’ & ‘Fast X’ Cleared For China Releases
Neil Young Declares “Touring Is Broken” Due to Ticketmaster Controversy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *